BOLT Championships

Saturday, November 14, 2015 08:00 • Central Valley Strength. 2960 East Nees Ave. #108 Fresno, CA 93720
No upcoming events
No upcoming events
Sunday, July 19, 2015 08:00 • Parque de Tres Rios. Cartago, Costa Rica

Bolt Kettlebell Lifting Competitions

Saturday, July 04, 2015 10:00 • Gorzowska Akademia Cross-Kettlebell. Hala Sportowa PWSZ, ul. Chopina 52, 66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.
Saturday, July 11, 2015 08:00 • Foundation Strength + Conditioning 1482 La Mirada San Marcos, CA 92078 United States
Sunday, July 19, 2015 08:00 • Parque de Tres Rios. Cartago, Costa Rica
Saturday, July 25, 2015 07:00 • Long Beach California
Saturday, September 12, 2015 11:30 • Atlantic Coast Athletic Club (Downtown Facility) 111 Monticello Ave Charlottesville, VA 22902
Sunday, September 20, 2015 12:00 • KOMPLEKS SPORTOWY MICHAŁ ul. E. Orzeszkowej 1 41-103 Siemianowice Śląskie
Saturday, October 10, 2015 08:00 • Foundation Strength + Conditioning 1482 La Mirada San Marcos, CA 92078 United States
Saturday, November 14, 2015 08:00 • Central Valley Strength. 2960 East Nees Ave. #108 Fresno, CA 93720
Saturday, December 19, 2015 08:00 • Man Cave Fitness - 1106 W. Murray Ave., Visalia, California 93291

IKLF Seminars &
Certification Test Dates

Saturday, September 05, 2015 07:00 • Colorado Kettlebell Club. 4950 E. Asbury Ave. Unit 1, Denver, CO USA 80222
Saturday, November 07, 2015 07:00 • Colorado Kettlebell Club. 4950 E. Asbury Ave. Unit 1, Denver, CO USA 80222
International Kettlebell Lifting Federation  -  4950 E. Asbury Ave. Unit 1 Denver, CO 80222  -  email: usakl.contact@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software