• IKLF Home

Upcoming Kettlebell Certifications

Friday, July 25, 2014 07:00 • CrossFit In Da House, Rua Fernandes Moreira - n.1019 Santo Amaro - São Paulo - BRASIL
Friday, August 01, 2014 17:30 • CrossFit Herning Åkirkebyvej 3, 7400 Herning, Denmark
Saturday, August 09, 2014 07:00 • Roots Athletic Development - 4950 E. Asbury Ave unit 1, Denver Colorado 80222

National and International Championships




USAKL Meets


Arizona Meets

Saturday, December 06, 2014 08:00 • 2500 N 4th St, Flagstaff, Arizona 86004

California Meets

Saturday, November 15, 2014 08:00 • Foundation Strength + Conditioning - 1482 La Mirada San Marcos, CA 92078
Saturday, December 13, 2014 08:00 • Man Cave Fitness - 1106 W. Murray Ave., Visalia, California 93291

Colorado Meets

Sunday, August 24, 2014 08:00 • Prestige Fitness Arvada. 15530 W 64th Ave Suite F, Arvada, CO 80007
Sunday, November 02, 2014 08:00 • Results Fitness Rx - 6015 Galley Rd Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Maryland Meets

Saturday, September 06, 2014 08:00 • Maryland Kettlebells - 12041 Bournefield Way, Building C, Silver Spring, MD 20904
Saturday, November 22, 2014 08:00 • Maryland Kettlebells - 12041 Bournefield Way, Building C, Silver Spring, MD 20904

Nebraska Meets

Saturday, October 18, 2014 13:00 • CrossFit Viral - 3604 N 165th St. Omaha, NE 68116


New Mexico Meets

Saturday, September 27, 2014 09:00 • Kahle's Gym, 100 Wyatt Drive, Las Cruces, NM, 88001


USAKL Meets


Ohio Meets

Saturday, September 27, 2014 08:00 • 3460 Cardiff Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45209
Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:00 • Northeast Martial Arts Academy, 28045 Ranney Parkway, Westlake, Ohio

Pennsylvania Meets

Saturday, September 20, 2014 08:00 • Pittsburg Kettlebell and Performance, 1002 Greentree Rd Ste 200, Pittsburgh, PA 15220
 

Virginia Meets

Saturday, September 13, 2014 08:00 • Aquia kettlebell training. 60 Susa Drive Suite 105 Stafford, VA 22554
Saturday, December 13, 2014 08:00 • Aquia kettlebell training. 60 Susa Drive Suite 105 Stafford, VA 22554

Washington Meets

Saturday, July 26, 2014 08:00 • CrossFit Decimus, Home of Northwest Kettlebell Athletics - 411 Fawcett Ave Tacoma, WA 98402
Sunday, November 30, 2014 08:00 • CrossFit Decimus, Home of Northwest Kettlebell Athletics - 411 Fawcett Ave Tacoma, WA 98402

International Meets



Brazil Meets

Sunday, July 27, 2014 08:00 • Crossfit In Da House - Rua Fernandes Moreira, 1019 - Chácara Santo Antônio, São Paulo - SP, 04717-003, Brazil


Costa Rica Meets

Saturday, August 30, 2014 09:00 • San Jose, Costa Rica. Costa Rica Kettlebells.


Germany Meets


Greece Meets


Poland Meets




International Kettlebell Lifting Federation  -  4950 E. Asbury Ave. Unit 1 Denver, CO 80222  -  email: usakl.contact@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software