BOLT Championships

National Championships

Sunday, May 29, 2016 02:00 (UTC+03:00) • The Core Crossfit - Kickbox, Giannitson 97, Peristeri, Athens
Saturday, September 24, 2016 07:00 (MDT) • 10840 Guilford Rd #403, Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
Saturday, May 28, 2016 08:00 (MDT) • Innovative Results 2925 Airway Ave. #J Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Saturday, June 04, 2016 08:30 (MDT) • CrossFit BodyWerx, 8250 W. Coal Mine Ave., Unit 10, Littleton, CO 80123
Saturday, June 11, 2016 08:00 (MDT) • Aquia kettlebell training. 60 Susa Drive Suite 105 Stafford, VA 22554
Saturday, August 13, 2016 08:00 (CDT) • Rockfit, 8910 W 192nd St, Mokena, IL 60448

Bolt Kettlebell Lifting Competitions

Saturday, May 14, 2016 08:30 (MDT) • CrossFit BodyWerx, 8250 W. Coal Mine Ave., #10, Littleton, CO 80123
Saturday, May 21, 2016 08:30 (MDT) • Kettlebell Sanctuary 6520 S. Buffalo Ste 135 Las Vegas 89113
Saturday, May 28, 2016 08:00 (MDT) • Innovative Results 2925 Airway Ave. #J Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Saturday, June 04, 2016 08:30 (MDT) • CrossFit BodyWerx, 8250 W. Coal Mine Ave., Unit 10, Littleton, CO 80123
Saturday, June 11, 2016 08:00 (MDT) • Aquia kettlebell training. 60 Susa Drive Suite 105 Stafford, VA 22554
Saturday, June 18, 2016 08:00 (MDT) • Terrapin CrossFit 10840 Guilford Road, #403, Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
Saturday, June 25, 2016 07:00 (MDT) • Bicentennial Center 800 The Midway, Salina KS 67401
Saturday, July 16, 2016 08:30 (MDT) • Reach Your Potential Fitness (RYP Fit) 2911 George Busbee Parkway NW, Suite 50, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Saturday, August 13, 2016 08:00 (CDT) • Rockfit, 8910 W 192nd St, Mokena, IL 60448
Saturday, September 10, 2016 08:00 (MDT) • Atlantic Coast Athletic Club (Downtown Facility), 111 Monticello Ave., Charlottesville, VA 22902

IKLF Seminars &
Certification Test Dates

Calendar Updates Coming Soon...
International Kettlebell Lifting Federation - 4697 E. Evans Ave. Unit 103, Denver, CO 80222 - email: usakl.contact@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software