• IKLF Home

Upcoming Competitions

Saturday, September 27, 2014 08:00 • 3460 Cardiff Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45209
Saturday, September 27, 2014 09:00 • Kahle's Gym, 100 Wyatt Drive, Las Cruces, NM, 88001
Saturday, October 18, 2014 13:00 • CrossFit Viral - 3604 N 165th St. Omaha, NE 68116
Sunday, November 02, 2014 08:00 • Colorado Kettlebell Club. 4950 E. Asbury Ave unit 1. Denver, CO 80222
Friday, November 07, 2014 17:00 • Crossfit In Da House. Rua Fernandes Moreira - n.1019 Santo Amaro - Sao Paulo - Brasil
Saturday, November 15, 2014 08:00 • Foundation Strength + Conditioning - 1482 La Mirada San Marcos, CA 92078
Saturday, November 22, 2014 08:00 • Maryland Kettlebells - 12041 Bournefield Way, Building C, Silver Spring, MD 20904
Sunday, November 30, 2014 08:00 • CrossFit Decimus, Home of Northwest Kettlebell Athletics - 411 Fawcett Ave Tacoma, WA 98402
Saturday, December 06, 2014 08:00 • 2500 N 4th St, Flagstaff, Arizona 86004
Sunday, December 07, 2014 08:00 • San Jose, Costa Rica. Costa Rica Kettlebells.

IKLF Seminars & Certification Test Days

Saturday, November 08, 2014 07:00 • CrossFit In Da House, Rua Fernandes Moreira - n.1019 Santo Amaro - São Paulo - BRASIL



International Kettlebell Lifting Federation  -  4950 E. Asbury Ave. Unit 1 Denver, CO 80222  -  email: usakl.contact@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software