• IKLF Home

Upcoming USAKL Competitions

Sunday, November 02, 2014 08:00 • Colorado Kettlebell Club. 4950 E. Asbury Ave unit 1. Denver, CO 80222
Friday, November 07, 2014 17:00 • Crossfit In Da House. Rua Fernandes Moreira - n.1019 Santo Amaro - Sao Paulo - Brasil
Saturday, November 15, 2014 08:00 • Foundation Strength + Conditioning - 1482 La Mirada San Marcos, CA 92078
Saturday, November 22, 2014 08:00 • Terrapin CrossFit 10840 Guilford Rd Suite 403 Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
Sunday, November 30, 2014 08:00 • CrossFit Decimus, Home of Northwest Kettlebell Athletics - 411 Fawcett Ave Tacoma, WA 98402
Saturday, December 06, 2014 08:00 • 2500 N 4th St, Flagstaff, Arizona 86004
Sunday, December 07, 2014 08:00 • San Jose, Costa Rica. Costa Rica Kettlebells.
Saturday, December 13, 2014 08:00 • Aquia kettlebell training. 60 Susa Drive Suite 105 Stafford, VA 22554
Saturday, December 13, 2014 08:00 • Man Cave Fitness - 1106 W. Murray Ave., Visalia, California 93291

International Meets

Friday, November 07, 2014 17:00 • Crossfit In Da House. Rua Fernandes Moreira - n.1019 Santo Amaro - Sao Paulo - Brasil
Sunday, December 07, 2014 08:00 • San Jose, Costa Rica. Costa Rica Kettlebells.
Sunday, February 01, 2015 11:00 • Fitness “Blue Fitness”, ul. Orląt Lwowskich 9, 87-100 Torun, Poland



IKLF Seminars & Certification Test Days

Saturday, November 01, 2014 07:00 • Long Beach Kettlebell Club. 3221 Industry Dr. Signal Hill, CA 90755
Saturday, November 08, 2014 07:00 • CrossFit In Da House, Rua Fernandes Moreira - n.1019 Santo Amaro - São Paulo - BRASIL
Saturday, November 22, 2014 07:00 • Colorado Kettlebell Club. 4950 E. Asbury Ave. Unit 1, Denver, CO USA 80222
Saturday, November 22, 2014 07:00 • Thrive Athletics Flagstaff Strength & Fitness. 2500 N 4th St, Flagstaff, AZ USA 86004
Saturday, January 10, 2015 07:00 • Colorado Kettlebell Club. 4950 E. Asbury Ave. Unit 1, Denver, CO USA 80222
Saturday, January 17, 2015 07:00 • Thrive Athletics Flagstaff Strength & Fitness. 2500 N 4th St, Flagstaff, AZ USA 86004
Saturday, February 28, 2015 07:00 • Long Beach Kettlebell Club. 3221 Industry Dr. Signal Hill, CA 90755
International Kettlebell Lifting Federation  -  4950 E. Asbury Ave. Unit 1 Denver, CO 80222  -  email: usakl.contact@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software