Upcoming Kettlebell Certifications

Saturday, May 17, 2014 07:00 • Colorado Kettlebell Club 4950 E. Asbury Ave. #1, Denver, CO 80222 - phone: 30-204-9693 www.coloradokettlebellclub.com
Saturday, August 02, 2014 07:00 • Colorado Kettlebell Club 4950 E. Asbury Ave. #1, Denver, CO 80222 - phone: 303-204-9693 www.coloradokettlebellclub.com
See All Upcoming IKLF Certification Courses

Upcoming USA State Championships

Saturday, May 31, 2014 08:00 • 12041 Bournefield Way, Building C, Silver Spring, MD 20904
Saturday, May 31, 2014 09:00 • Kahle's Gym, 100 Wyatt Drive, Las Cruces, NM, 88001
Saturday, June 07, 2014 08:00 • Pittsburg Kettlebell and Performance, 1002 Greentree Rd Ste 200, Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Saturday, June 14, 2014 08:00 • 2500 N 4th St, Flagstaff, Arizona 86004
See More Upcoming IKLF Kettlebell Lifting Competitions

National and International Championships



USAKL Meets


Arizona Meets

Saturday, June 14, 2014 08:00 • 2500 N 4th St, Flagstaff, Arizona 86004
Saturday, December 06, 2014 08:00 • 2500 N 4th St, Flagstaff, Arizona 86004

California Meets

Saturday, May 17, 2014 08:00 • Man Cave Fitness - 1106 W. Murray Ave., Visalia, California 93291
Saturday, June 28, 2014 08:00 • Longbeach Kettlebell Club, 3221 Industry Dr., Signal Hill, CA 90755
Saturday, November 15, 2014 08:00 • Foundation Strength + Conditioning - 1482 La Mirada San Marcos, CA 92078
Saturday, December 13, 2014 08:00 • Man Cave Fitness - 1106 W. Murray Ave., Visalia, California 93291

Maryland Meets

Saturday, May 31, 2014 08:00 • 12041 Bournefield Way, Building C, Silver Spring, MD 20904
Saturday, September 06, 2014 08:00 • Maryland Kettlebells - 12041 Bournefield Way, Building C, Silver Spring, MD 20904
Saturday, November 22, 2014 08:00 • Maryland Kettlebells - 12041 Bournefield Way, Building C, Silver Spring, MD 20904

Nebraska Meets

Saturday, April 19, 2014 13:00 • CrossFit Viral - 3604 N 165th St. Omaha, NE 68116
Saturday, June 21, 2014 13:00 • CrossFit Viral - 3604 N 165th St. Omaha, NE 68116
Saturday, October 18, 2014 13:00 • CrossFit Viral - 3604 N 165th St. Omaha, NE 68116


New Mexico Meets

Saturday, May 31, 2014 09:00 • Kahle's Gym, 100 Wyatt Drive, Las Cruces, NM, 88001
Saturday, September 27, 2014 09:00 • Kahle's Gym, 100 Wyatt Drive, Las Cruces, NM, 88001


USAKL Meets


Ohio Meets

Saturday, May 17, 2014 11:00 • Northeast Martial Arts Academy, 28045 Ranney Parkway, Westlake, Ohio
Saturday, September 27, 2014 08:00 • 3460 Cardiff Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45209
Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:00 • Northeast Martial Arts Academy, 28045 Ranney Parkway, Westlake, Ohio

Pennsylvania Meets

Saturday, June 07, 2014 08:00 • Pittsburg Kettlebell and Performance, 1002 Greentree Rd Ste 200, Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Saturday, September 20, 2014 08:00 • Pittsburg Kettlebell and Performance, 1002 Greentree Rd Ste 200, Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Washington Meets

Saturday, June 28, 2014 08:00 • CrossFit Decimus, Home of Northwest Kettlebell Athletics - 411 Fawcett Ave Tacoma, WA 98402
Saturday, July 26, 2014 08:00 • CrossFit Decimus, Home of Northwest Kettlebell Athletics - 411 Fawcett Ave Tacoma, WA 98402
Sunday, November 30, 2014 08:00 • CrossFit Decimus, Home of Northwest Kettlebell Athletics - 411 Fawcett Ave Tacoma, WA 98402

International Meets



Costa Rica Meets


Germany Meets

Saturday, May 10, 2014 10:00 • Kettlebell Hamburg - Germany
Saturday, July 05, 2014 10:00 • Kettlebell Hamburg - Germany


Greece Meets

Sunday, April 27, 2014 10:00 • Dynamo Kettlebells, Pandrossou 50 Palaio Faliro 17563 Athens Greece


Poland Meets

Sunday, June 15, 2014 13:00 • POLAND, 80-125 Gdańsk, Fitness LEON, ul. Kartuska 422a
Sunday, August 31, 2014 08:00 • POLAND, 80-125 Gdańsk, Fitness LEON, ul. Kartuska 422a













 
 
International Kettlebell Lifting Federation  -  4950 E. Asbury Ave. Unit 1 Denver, CO 80222  -  email: usakl.contact@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software